Schools

School Type: Elementary
Title Principal URL Phone
Aberdeen Elementary Sally Zryd http://aberdeen.sd73.bc.ca (250) 372-5844
AE Perry Elementary Deanna Brady http://aeperry.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-6224
Arthur Hatton Elementary Deb Piggin http://ahatton.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-7217
Arthur Stevenson Elementary Grant Reilly http://astevenson.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 579-9284
Barriere Elementary Cory Carmichael http://barriere-elem.sd73.bc.ca (250) 672-9916
Beattie Elementary School Blair Lloyd http://beattie.sd73.bc.ca (250) 374-0608
Bert Edwards Science and Technology School Paul Hembling http://best.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-2205
Blue River Elementary Shaun McKenna http://blue-river.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 673-8253
Dallas Elementary Jake Schmidt http://dallas.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 573-3261
David Thompson Elementary Sharon Cooley http://dthompson.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 579-9228
Dufferin Elementary Colleen Topolovec http://dufferin.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-4425
Haldane Elementary Tabatha Grigg http://haldane.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 679-3269
Heffley Creek Elementary Catherine Gorman http://heffley-creek.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 578-7227
Juniper Ridge Elementary Mike Bowden http://juniper-ridge.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-2305
Kamloops School of the Arts (K-12) Syd Griffith http://ksa.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-3200
Kay Bingham Elementary Colleen Wood http://kay-bingham.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-5586
Lloyd George Elementary Alain Blais http://lg.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-3174
Logan Lake Elementary Chris Preymak http://llake.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 523-6215
Marion Schilling Elementary Gord Cumming http://mschilling.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 372-2027
McGowan Park Elementary Cori Wickes http://mcgowan.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-4545
Pacific Way Elementary Anthoney Rempel http://pacificway.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 851-0632
Parkcrest Elementary Berni Linfitt http://parkcrest.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 554-2368
Pinantan Elementary Chris Wood http://pinantan.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 573-3234
Raft River Elementary Shaun McKenna http://raft-river.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 674-2218
Rayleigh Elementary Catherine Gorman http://rayleigh.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 578-7229
RL Clemitson Elementary Mark Orr http://rl-clemitson.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 573-3227
Savona Elementary Frank Law http://savona.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 373-2520
South Sa-Hali Elementary Jameel Aziz http://south-sahali.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-2451
Summit Elementary Linda Hneeda http://summit.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 372-1224
Sun Peaks Elementary Catherine Gorman http://sunpeaks.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 578-5467
Vavenby Elementary Shaun McKenna http://vavenby.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 676-9242
Westmount Elementary Carol DeFehr http://westmount.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-8879
Westwold Elementary Mark Orr http://westwold.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 375-2252
School Type: Secondary
Title Principal URL Phone
Barriere Secondary Ken Rife http://barrsec.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 672-9943
Brocklehurst Middle Vessy Mochikas http://brockmiddle.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-1232
Chase Secondary Dave MacDonald http://chasesec.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 679-3218
Clearwater Secondary Darren Coates http://clearsec.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 674-3328
Kamloops Open Online Learning - @KOOL Surinder Brar http://kool.sd73.bc.ca/ (778) 471-6061
Kamloops School of the Arts (K-12) Syd Griffith http://ksa.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-3200
Logan Lake Secondary Chris Preymak http://llss.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 523-9441
NorKam Senior Secondary Jonathan Brady http://nkss.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-1272
Sa-Hali Secondary Sean Lamoureux http://sahali.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-0861
South Kamloops Secondary Walt Kirschner http://skss.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-1405
Twin Rivers Education Centre Kent Brewer http://twinrivers.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 554-3438
Valleyview Secondary Barb Hamblett http://vss.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 372-5231
Westsyde Secondary Thomas Dinsdale http://wss.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 579-9271
School Type: Facility
Title Principal URL Phone
Henry Grube Education Centre Trish Smillie http://hgec.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-2266
Maintenance Kamloops Art McDonald http://www.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 851-4420
McQueen Lake Paul Hembling http://mcqueenlake.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 376-2205
School Board Office Alison Sidow http://www.sd73.bc.ca/ (250) 374-0679
Transportation Kamloops Frank Marasco http://www3.sd73.bc.ca/transportation (250) 372-5853